Our address is:

Kingston Park Stadium,
Brunton Road,
Kenton Bank Foot,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE13 8AF

Contact numbers:

Main Reception
0191 214 5588

Ticket Hotline 0871 226 6060*
Club Shop 0191 214 2826

Commercial Office

Commercial Hotline
Tel: 0191 214 2892
Email: corporatesales@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Mick Hogan
Newcastle 2019 Event Director & Falcons Director
Email: mick.hogan@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

John Oates
Head of Commercial sales
Tel: 0191 214 2819
Mob: 0780 857 2986
Email: John.oates@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Helen Scott
Commercial Sales Co-Ordinator
Tel: 0191 214 2809
Mob: 07881 847 9580
Email: Helen.scott@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Amy Kirsopp
Business Development Officer
Tel: 0191 214 2835
Mob: 07881 291 943
Email: amy.kirsopp@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Darren Beck
Commercial Sales Executive
Tel: 0191 214 2813
Mob: 07801 574 030
Email: Darren.beck@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Pete Newbigin
Commercial Sales Executive
Tel: 0191 214 2832
Mob: 07860 956 719
Email: Pete.newbigin@newcastle-falcons.co.uk


Retail Enquiries

Alison Carthy
Retail Consultant
Tel: 0191 214 2826
Email: retail@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Marketing Office

Mark Smith
Media Manager
Tel: 0191 214 2805
Mob: 07764 933 291
Email: mark.smith@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Melanie Magee
Business Development Director
Tel: 0191 214 2810
Mob: 07764 933 310
Email: melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Katy McGurk
CRM and Marketing Assistant
Tel: 0191 214 2807
Mob: 07764 933 300
Email: katy.mcgurk@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Conference and events office

Conference and events enquiries
Email: events@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Jane Shepstone
Conference and Events Sales Director
Tel: 0191 214 2817
Email: jane.shepstone@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Tracy Hawdon
Conference & Events Co-ordinator
Tel: 0191 214 2808
Email: tracy.hawdon@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Daisy Abraham
Conference & Events Co-ordinator
Tel: 0191 214 2815
Email: daisy.abraham@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Community office

Community Hotline
Tel: 0191 214 2866

Charity requests (including signed items) Email: charities@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Melanie Magee
Business Development Director
Tel: 0191 214 2810
Mob: 07764 933 310
Email: melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Gavin Beasley
Senior Community Development Officer
Tel: 0191 214 2803
Mob: 07764 933 290
Email: gavin.beasley@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Darren Greco
Funding & Development Manager
Pitch and facility bookings
Tel: 0191 214 2844
Email: darren.greco@newcastle-falcons.co.uk


*Calls cost 13p a minute plus any additional charges from your phone operator.

Rugby Office

John Stokoe
Team Manager
Tel: 0191 214 2822
Email: johns@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Mark Laycock
Academy Manager
Email: mark.laycock@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Ticket Enquiries

Ticket Hotline*
Tel: 0871 226 6060


Enquiry Form

*
*
*

Latest Gallery

Become A Junior Falcon

Win the Jackpot