Christmas opening times for club shop and ticket office

Monday 23 December 2019

Newcastle Falcons' Kingston Park club shop and ticket office has confirmed its opening times over the festive season.

CLUB SHOP AND TICKET OFFICE OPENING HOURS

Mon Dec 23: 0900-1700.

Tues Dec 24: 0900-1400.

Weds Dec 25: CLOSED.

Thur Dec 26: 1000-1400.

Fri Dec 27: 0900-1700.

Sat Dec 28: 0900-1730 (Melrose match-day).

Sun Dec 29: CLOSED.

Mon Dec 30: 0900-1700.

Tues Dec 31: CLOSED.

Weds Jan 1: CLOSED.

Thurs Jan 2: 0900-1700.

Our online store and online ticketing sites remain open 24/7 as usual throughout the holiday period.

Click here to visit our online store.

Click here to visit our online ticketing site.

Telephone ticket bookings can also be made during opening hours on 0871 226 6060, while the club shop's direct line during opening hours is 0191 214 2826.

Latest Gallery

Become A Junior Falcon

Win the Jackpot