Club Shop Opening Hours

Monday 9 December 2013

The Club Shop opening hours have been confirmed for the festive period with some must have stocking fillers ready to snap up in store now.

Throughout the week the Falcons will be alerting you of any last minute gift ideas for family and friends with Christmas almost upon us.

Plus tickets are now on sale for the eagerly anticipated Aviva Premiership clash with London Wasps on Friday 27 December by calling the Falcons Ticket Hotline on 0871 226 6060 or click here to purchase online.

Club Shop opening hours

Monday 23 Dec - 9am - 6pm

Tuesday 24 Dec - 9am - 2.30pm

Wednesday 25 Dec – Closed

Thursday 26 Dec - 10:30am - 2.30pm

Friday 27 Dec - 9am - 1 hour post FT whistle

Saturday 28 Dec - 10am - 4pm

Sunday 29 Dec - Closed

Monday 30 Dec - 9am - 6pm

Tuesday 31 Dec - 9am - 4pm

Wednesday 1 Jan - Closed

Thursday 2 Jan - 9am - 6pm

Friday 3 Jan - 10am - 1 hour post FT Whistle

Latest Gallery

Become A Junior Falcon

Win the Jackpot