Falcons U18s team v Yorkshire Carnegie U18s

Friday 4 January 2019

Newcastle Falcons have named their Under-18s team for Saturday’s match against Yorkshire Carnegie Under-18s.

The game is a 5.30pm kick-off on the main field, following on from the Gallagher Premiership clash against Harlequins at 3pm.

Supporters attending the first team are welcome to stay on and watch the Falcons of the future, who line up as follows.

Newcastle Falcons U18s v Yorkshire Carnegie U18s (Saturday, 5.30pm, Kingston Park Stadium)

15 Theo Manihera (Carlisle RFC, Sedbergh School, Cumbria)

14 Will Roberts (Tynedale RFC, Gosforth Academy, Northumberland)

13 Chidera Obonna (Northern, RGS, Northumberland)

12 Andrew Mitchell (Hawick RFC)

11 Seamus Hutton (Cockermouth RFC, Gosforth Academy, Cumbria)

10 Will Haydon Wood (Sedbergh School)

9 Callum Pascoe, Westoe RFC (Gosforth Academy, Durham)

1 Phill Brantingham (Morpeth RFC, RGS, Northumberland)

2 Toby Peach (Northern RFC, RGS, Northumberland)

3 Oscar Caudle (Tynedale RFC, Gosforth Academy, Northumberland)

4 Ben Robson (Tynedale RFC, Gosforth Academy, Northumberland)

5 Freddie Lockwood (Barnard Castle School, Durham)

6 Mason Lewthwaite (Egremont RFC, Gosforth Academy, Cumbria)

7 Will Pettifer (Alnwick, RGS, Northumberland)

8 Patrick Cooper (Northern RFC, NSB, Northumberland)


16 Adam Hay (Percy Park RFC, Gosforth Academy, Northumberland)

17 Will Elliott (Durham School, Durham)

18 Drew Thompson (Alnwick RFC, Gosforth Academy, Northumberland)

19 Adam Harvey (Percy Park RFC, Gosforth Academy, Northumberland)

20 Marcus Tiffen (Carlise RFC, Austin Friars, Cumbria)

21 Max Pepper (Barnard Castle School, Durham)

22 Jack Peter (Tynedale RFC, RGS, Northumberland)

23 George Barber (Sedbergh School)

Latest Gallery

Become A Junior Falcon

Win the Jackpot