Toby Flood returns to Newcastle Falcons for the 2017-18 season

Premiership fixtures to be announced on July 7

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Fixtures for the new Premiership Rugby season will be announced at 11am on Friday July 7.

Excitement is already building for the new campaign - Newcastle Falcons fresh from their highest league finish in 11 seasons.

Director of rugby Dean Richards has added a host of exciting new signings to his squad for 2017-18, the influx including DTH van der Merwe (Scarlets), Josh Matavesi (Ospreys), Toby Flood (Toulouse), Maxime Mermoz (Leicester Tigers), Ryan Burrows (Yorkshire Carnegie) and Tevita Cavubati (Worcester Warriors) among others.

They join a squad which already includes England tourist Mark Wilson, Fijian flyer Vereniki Goneva, Tongan half-back Sonatane Takulua and club skipper Will Welch, to name just a few, as the Falcons look to build on a campaign which delivered their highest number of Premiership points in 15 years.

Season ticket memberships for 2017-18 are already available, with sales well ahead of the same time last year.

Under-11s season tickets are free of charge (two per paying adult) with this offer extended to under-15s for those children who are registered with an RFU-affiliated club.

Season ticket memberships are priced as follows:


West Stand A: Adult £560, Concession £452, Under 16 £165

West Stand B 10m: Adult £433, Concession £344, Under 16 £165

West Stand B 22m & C: Adult £339, Concession £259, Under 16 £165

East Stand: Adult £433, Concession £344, Under 16 £165


South Stand: Adult £311, Concession £254, Under 16 £136

North Stand: Adult £198, Concession £170, Under 16 £80

East Terracing: Adult £198, Concession £170, Under 16 £80

Under-11s go FREE (two per paying adult, extended to under-15s for children registered with an RFU-affiliated club).

For more information or to make your booking, click here or call 0871 226 6060.

Latest Gallery

Become A Junior Falcon

Win the Jackpot