Sinoti Makes Premiership Team of the Season

Thursday 21 May 2015

Hotstepping Winger adds to tally of accolades for 2014/15 season.

Newcastle Falcons Sinoti Sinoti last night added to his growing list of accolades for the 2014/15 term when he was named amongst BT Sport’s Dream Team at the 2015 Premiership Rugby Awards.

The Auckland-born Winger was named alongside many of Premiership Rugby’s individual award winners, including overall league player of the season George Ford, within the team which recognises the fifteen most consistent players across the course of the season.

Sinoti has consistently been at the top of the league’s attacking statistics throughout the most recent term, having made the most metres and beaten the most defenders of any attacking player across the Aviva Premiership.

This latest recognition comes on the back of Sinoti’s trio of club awards at Tuesday’s Big Rugby Ball, where the Samoan star collected Players’ Player of the Season, Try of the Season and Heineken Fans Star of the Season.

BT Sport Dream Team Anthony Watson – Bath Rugby Christian Wade – Wasps Jonathan Joseph – Bath Rugby Henry Slade – Exeter Chiefs Sinoti Sinoti – Newcastle Falcons George Ford – Bath Rugby Joe Simpson – Wasps Matt Mullan – Wasps Jamie George – Saracens Tomas Francis – Saracens Graham Kitchener – Leicester Tigers Dean Mumm – Exeter Chiefs Dave Ewers – Exeter Chiefs Francois Louw – Bath Rugby Nathan Hughes - Wasps

Latest Gallery

Become A Junior Falcon

Win the Jackpot